Meet Our Teachers and Staff

We are very fortunate to employ such talented and committed faculty members at Littleton Elementary STEM Academy. Our qualified staff strives to keep lines of communication open and is happy to receive any questions or comments. Please feel free to contact us as needed.

Administration


No contacts found.

  • Atuahene Eric
    Eric Atuahene Principal atuahene.eric@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Toronto, Ontario

    Favorite Subject
    Physics

    Hobbies
    Sports

    Grand Canyon University Logo

    Eric Atuahene

Office Support


No contacts found.

Teachers

Preschool


No contacts found.

  • Alward Marlea
    Marlea Alward Preschool Teacher alward.marlea@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Harsens Island, MI

    Favorite Subject
    Reading

    Hobbies
    Reading, cooking, and spending time with family.

    Eastern Michigan University Logo Oakland University Logo Grand Valley State University Logo Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo


    Marlea Alward
  • Bruno Rayanne
    Rayanne Bruno Preschool Teacher bruno.rayanne@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona

    Favorite Subject in School: Literacy

    Hobbies: Working on my car


    Rayanne Bruno
  • Catlin Ann
    Ann Catlin Preschool Administrator catlin.ann@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: White Bear Lake, Minnesota

    Favorite Subject in School: Writing

    Hobbies: Traveling, skiing, and spending time with family.

    Universities Attended/Graduated: University of Minnesota, BS Business Management University of St. Catherine, MAED

    St Catherine University Logo

    University of Minnesota logo


    Ann Catlin
  • Cerda Madelaine
    Madelaine Cerda Preschool Teacher cerda.madelaine@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Avondale, Arizona

    Favorite Subject in School: My favorite subject is arts & crafts.

    Hobbies: My hobbies include spending time with my family, outdoor activities, and traveling.

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Bachelor's degree from Grand Canyon University/Master's degree from University of Arizona   

     


    Madelaine Cerda
  • Flores Aide
    Aide Flores Preschool Teacher flores.aide@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Mexicali, Mexico

    Favorite Subject in School: Science

    Hobbies: Hiking, riding a bike, and traveling.

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Arizona State University  


    Aide Flores
  • Garza Karen
    Karen Garza Preschool Teacher garza.karen@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    La Mirada, CA

    Favorite Subject
    English

    Hobbies
    Cross-stitching, swimming, playing games, watching movies

    National University Logo Cal State San Bernardino Logo


    Karen Garza
  • Johnson Gabrielle
    Gabrielle Johnson Preschool Teacher johnson.gabrielle@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Chicago, Illinois

    Favorite Subject in School: Math

    Hobbies: I enjoy spending time with my family.

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Grand Canyon University   


    Staff
  • Powell Inez
    Inez Powell Preschool Teacher powell.inez@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Phoenix, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    Writing

    Hobbies
    Spending time with my family off-roading

    Estrella Mountain Community College Logo


    Inez Powell
  • Rodriguez Miriam
    Miriam Rodriguez Preschool Teacher rodriguez.miriam@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Tolleson, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    Language Arts

    Hobbies
    Activities with my family

    Estrella Mountain Community College Logo


    Miriam Rodriguez

Kindergarten


No contacts found.

  • Bautista Brigitte
    Brigitte Bautista Kindergarten bautista.brigitte@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    El Paso, TX

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    Sleeping, playing soccer, and going on adventures

    Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo


    Brigitte Bautista
  • Garcia Soto Guadalupe
    Guadalupe Garcia Soto Kindergarten garciasoto.guadalupe@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Mexico

    Favorite Subject in School: Math

    Hobbies: Walks

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Institute Michoacano of Science of Education


    Guadalupe Garcia Soto
  • Loera Giselle
    Giselle Loera Kindergarten loera.giselle@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Yuma, Arizona

    Favorite Subject in School: Reading

    Hobbies: Traveling

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Arizona State University  


    Giselle Loera
  • Thompson Jordan
    Jordan Thompson Kindergarten thompson.jordan@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    El Paso, TX

    Favorite Subject
    Science

    Hobbies
    Reading, yoga, and spending time with family and friends.

    New Mexico State University 1888 Logo


    Jordan Thompson

First Grade


No contacts found.

  • Burke Taylor
    Taylor Burke First Grade burke.taylor@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Melbourne, FL

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    Crafting, reading, spending time with my four-legged kiddos.

    University of South Florida Logo


    Taylor Burke
  • Romero Eliana
    Eliana Romero First Grade romero.eliana@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Santa Fe, NM

    Favorite Subject
    Reading and Music

    Hobbies
    Reading, dancing, shopping, and spending time with friends and family.

    New Mexico State University Logo


    Eliana Romero

Second Grade


No contacts found.

  • Bartels Courtany
    Courtany Bartels Second Grade bartels.courtany@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Polson, MT

    Favorite Subject
    Social Studies

    Hobbies
    Hanging out with friends, football, and crafting

    Valley City State University Logo Trinity Bible College Logo


    Courtney Bartels
  • Hauck Kasey
    Kasey Hauck Second Grade hauck.kasey@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Inver Grove Heights, MN

    Favorite Subject
    Writing

    Hobbies
    Running, kickboxing, reading in the sun, and spending time with my family.

    Concordia University Saint Paul Logo


    Kasey Hauck

Third Grade


No contacts found.

  • Alamillo Brenda
    Brenda Alamillo Third Grade Alamillo.Brenda@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Los Angeles, CA

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    Gardening and reading

    University of Phoenix Logo Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo


    Brenda Alamillo
  • Avechuco Ashley
    Ashley Avechuco Third Grade Avechuco.Ashley@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Phoenix, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    Reading

    Hobbies
    Spending time with my family and practicing self-care

    University of Phoenix Logo Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo


    Ashely Avechuco
  • Barrera Araceli
    Araceli Barrera Third Grade barrera.araceli@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Los Angeles, California

    Favorite Subject
    Reading and math

    Hobbies
    Playing with my kiddos, reading, and shopping

    National University Logo Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo Cal State Dominguez Hills Logo


    Araceli Barrera

Fourth Grade


No contacts found.

  • Johnson Elizabeth
    Elizabeth Johnson Fourth Grade johnson.elizabeth@litteltonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Greenvile, Wisconsin

    Favorite Subject
    Social Studies

    Hobbies
    I enjoy watching the Packers and Wisconsin Badgers, playing softball, traveling, and reading.

    Tusculum Pioneers Logo

    Elizabeth Johnson
  • Mullins Rachel
    Rachel Mullins Fourth Grade mullins.rachel@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Maryville, Missouri

    Favorite Subject
    Science

    Hobbies
    I love to cook, spend time with my pets, play video games, scroll Pinterest and Netflix, travel to new places, and learn anything new I can learn.

    Northwest Missouri University Logo


    Rachel Mullins
  • Saddler Chantal
    Chantal Saddler Fourth Grade saddler.chantal@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Savanna-La-Mar, Jamaica

    Favorite Subject in School: Social Studies

    Hobbies: Traveling, listening to music, and spending time with friends and family

    Universities Attended/Graduated: The International University of the Caribbean  

    International University of the Caribbean Logo


    Chantal Saddler

Fifth Grade


No contacts found.

  • Centeno Catherine
    Catherine Centeno Fifth Grade centeno.catherine@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: El Salvador

    Favorite Subject in School: Science

    Hobbies: I like hiking, running, and trying new food.

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Gerardo Barrios University

    Gerardo Barrios University Logo


    Catherine Centeno
  • Hernandez Suzana
    Suzana Hernandez Fifth Grade hernandez.suzana@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Los Angeles, California

    Favorite Subject in School: Science, ELA

    Hobbies: Dance, Gym, Singing, Shopping, Cooking, spending time with my kids

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Estrella Mountain Community College, Glendale Community College, Arizona State University

    Estrella Mountain Community College Logo

    Glendale Community College Logo

    Arizona State University Logo


    Suzana Hernandez
  • Nguyen Arizona
    Arizona Nguyen Fifth Grade Nguyen.Arizona@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Phoenix, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    Math

    Hobbies
    Relaxing and winding down

    Arizona State University logo Grand Canyon University Arizona 1949 Logo


    Arizona Nguyen

Sixth Grade


No contacts found.

  • Hernandez Penate David Gustavo
    David Gustavo Hernandez Penate Sixth Grade Math hernandez.david@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Chalchuapa, El Salvador

    Favorite Subject in School: History

    Hobbies: Exercising, martial arts,  learning languages, going out with friends, technology, driving, cooking and learning about new things in general.

    Universities Attended/Graduated: University of El Salvador and Catholic University of El Salvador

    University of El Salvador Logo

    Catholic University of El Salvador Guadalupe Garcia: Institute Michoacano of Science of Education Logo


    David Gustavo Hernandez Penate
  • Sanchez Mercedes Eliderky
    Eliderky Sanchez Mercedes Sixth Grade Science / HSS mercedes.eliderky@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Dominican Republic 

    Favorite Subject in School: Language Arts

    Hobbies: Read

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Caribbean University

    Caribbean University Logo


    Eliderky Sanchez

Seventh Grade


No contacts found.

  • Gomez Cifuentes Karol Tatiana
    Karol Tatiana Gomez Cifuentes Seventh Grade English / HSS gomez.karol@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Cajamarca, Tolima, Colombia

    Favorite Subject in School: Art

    Hobbies: Listening to music, watching series, hiking, laying on my bed.

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Universidad del Tolima

    Universidad del Tolima Logo


    Karol Tatiana Gomez Cifuentes
  • Segerman Emily
    Emily Segerman Seventh Grade Math / Science segerman.emily@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    South Haven, MI

    Favorite Subject
    Music

    Hobbies
    Reading, exercise, and cooking.

    Western Michigan University Logo


    Emily Segerman

Eighth Grade


No contacts found.

  • Billings Kayla
    Kayla Billings Eighth Grade Math / Science billings.kayla@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Gorham, Maine

    Favorite Subject
    Math and Science

    Hobbies
    I love to read, swim, and spend time with my family.

    University of Maine Logo


    Kayla Billings
  • Martinez Alissa
    Alissa Martinez ELA/HSS martinez.alissa@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona

    Favorite Subject in School: ELA

    Hobbies: Shopping, traveling, and sleeping

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Estrella Mountain Community College and Northern Arizona University 

    Estrella Mountain Community College Logo

    Northern Arizona University Logo


    Alissa Martinez
Exceptional Learning Teachers

No contacts found.

  • Daite Bernadette
    Bernadette Daite SPED 5–8 daite.bernadette@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Surprise, AZ

    Favorite Subject
    Reading, history, math, linguistics

    Hobbies
    Reading, traveling, camping, hiking/backpacking, photography

    Arizona State University logo


    Bernadette Daite

Special Areas


No contacts found.

  • Buckner Kimberly
    Kimberly Buckner Reading Interventionist Buckner.Kimberly@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Syracuse, New York

    Favorite Subject
    Language Arts

    Hobbies
    I love to spend time with my family, shop, read, watch movies, and travel.


    Kimberly Buckner
  • Deaver Jakob
    Jakob Deaver Music deaver.jakob@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Springfield, Oregon

    Favorite Subject
    Band

    Hobbies
    Music & Sports

    Ottawa University Logo

    Northern Arizona University Logo


    Jakob Deaver
  • Murray Kelly
    Kelly Murray Physical Education murray.kelly@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    DeKalb, IL

    Favorite Subject
    Science

    Hobbies
    Shopping, swimming, barbecuing, watching movies

    Arizona State University logo


    Kelly Murray

School Support


No contacts found.

  • Hudak Dr. Kayla
    Dr. Kayla Hudak hudak.kayla@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Syracuse, Nebraska

    Favorite Subject in School: Anatomy/Physiology

    Hobbies: I love to travel and experience different cultures around the world.

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Northwest Missouri State University, A.T. Still University

    Northwest Missouri University Logo

    A.T. Still University Logo


    Dr. Kayla Hudak
  • Murphy Mariah
    Mariah Murphy Speech murphy.mariah@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Tucson, Arizona

    Favorite Subject in School: Art

    Hobbies: Crafting and playing my dog- Murphy!

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Cottey College for my associate degree, then Northern Arizona University for my bachelor's and master's degrees

    Cottey College Logo

    Northern Arizona University Logo


    Mariah Murphy
  • Scott Christina
    Christina Scott Nurse scott.christina@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Yuma, Arizona

    Favorite Subject in School: Anatomy and Physiology

    Hobbies: Reading

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Blue Mountain Community College

    Blue Mountain Community College Logo


    Christina Scott
  • Wickstrom Allison
    Allison Wickstrom School Psychologist wickstrom.allison@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown
    Duluth, Minnesota

    Favorite Subject
    Math and History

    Hobbies
    Hiking and reading

    University of Minnesota-Duluth Logo

    University of Wisconsin-Superior Logo

    Northern Arizona University Logo


    Allison Wickstrom

Paraprofessionals


No contacts found.

  • Alarcon Barbara
    Barbara Alarcon Paraprofessional alarcon.barbara@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Colombia

    Favorite Subject in School: Art

    Hobbies: Travel

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Estrella Mountain Community College, Rio Salado  


    Barbara Alarcon
  • Baldwin Jireh
    Jireh Baldwin Paraprofessional baldwin.jireh@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Washington DC

    Favorite Subject in School: History

    Hobbies: Reading and dancing


    Jireh Baldwin
  • Berry DeAnna
    DeAnna Berry Paraprofessional berry.deanna@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Chicago, Illinois

    Favorite Subject in School: Math

    Hobbies: Volleyball, Swimming

    Universities Attended/Graduated: City Colleges of Chicago  


    DeAnna Berry
  • Billings Alexis
    Alexis Billings Paraprofessional billings.alexis@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona

    Favorite Subject in School: Math, Music, and Spanish

    Hobbies: I love animals, and I love kids

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Soon to be going to NAU  


    Alexis Billings
  • Cabrera Veronica
    Veronica Cabrera Paraprofessional cabrera.veronica@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Avondale, Arizona

    Favorite Subject in School: Arts and Crafts

    Hobbies: Eating, Social Media, Quality Time


    Veronica Cabrera
  • Delgado Jesus (Kia)
    Jesus (Kia) Delgado Paraprofessional delgado.jesus@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Sinaloa

    Favorite Subject in School: History

    Hobbies: Watch movies, and spend time with family.


    Jesus (Kia) Delgado
  • Garcia Teresa
    Teresa Garcia Paraprofessional garcia.teresa@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Los Angeles, California

    Favorite Subject in School: Reading

    Hobbies: Crochet, Cross Stitching, Art Craft


    Teresa Garcia
  • Hardyway Christina
    Christina Hardyway Paraprofessional hardyway.christina@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Avondale, Arizona

    Favorite Subject in School: History

    Hobbies: Not really a hobby I spend most of my free time with my son.


    Christina Hardyway
  • Huerta Maria
    Maria Huerta Paraprofessional huerta.maria@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: California

    Favorite Subject in School: Reading

    Hobbies: Watching movies with my family


    Maria Huerta
  • Martinez Terri
    Terri Martinez Paraprofessional martinez.terri@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Avondale, Arizona

    Favorite Subject in School: Math and Art/Crafts

    Hobbies: Window Shopping

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Glendale Community College  

    Glendale Community College Logo


    Terri Martinez
  • Nkol Golden
    Golden Nkol Paraprofessional nkol.golden@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Barako Town

    Favorite Subject in School: Literature

    Hobbies: Reading and singing

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Ignatius Ajuru University of Education, Port Harcourt, Nigeria  


    Golden Nkol
  • Rodriguez Felicita
    Felicita Rodriguez Paraprofessional rodriguez.felicita@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Buckeye, Arizona

    Favorite Subject in School: Art

    Hobbies: Camping/crafting


    Felicita Rodriguez
  • Rodriguez Mallory
    Mallory Rodriguez Paraprofessional rodriguez.mallory@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Avondale, Arizona

    Favorite Subject in School: Recess

    Hobbies: Outdoors


    Mallory Rodriguez
  • Verdugo Alisa
    Alisa Verdugo Paraprofessional verdugo.alisa@littletonaz.org
    Additional information

    Hometown: Mesa, Arizona

    Favorite Subject in School: Reading

    Hobbies: Spending time with Friends and Family and watching movies

    Universities Attended/Graduated: Currently attending Estrella Mountain Community College  


    Alisa Verdugo

Custodial


No contacts found.